image description

لبنان

صخرة الروشة :-

تشتهر صخرة الروشة خاصةً بالعديد من المطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات الأكثر شعبية ، سواء كانت شعبية أو غربية ، ناهيك عن المقاهي المنتشرة على طول الكورنيش المعروف باسم كورنيش بيروت ، فضلاً عن الفنادق المثيرة للاهتمام التي تطل معظمها على الساحل التي أخذت اسمها من روكا روك بالقرب من شطة ، والتي جذبت الكثير لزيارتها والبقاء هناك لعدة أيام. تقع صخرة الروشة في جمهورية لبنان ، وتحديدا في عاصمة البلاد ، بيروت ، التي تطل على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تعتبر منطقة الروشة واحدة من أكثر المناطق كثافة بالسكان بالإضافة إلى المتاجر والمباني التجارية.

مدينة بعلبك :-

تعد مدينة بعلبك واحدة من أكثر المعالم جاذبية في لبنان وقد سميت باسم مصر الجديدة. يحتوي على العديد من المباني التاريخية التي يعود تاريخها إلى العصر الروماني القديم ، مثل معبد فينوس ومعبد باخوس. كما أنه يحتوي على مضمار سباق يعود إلى العصر الروماني.

مدينة بيروت :-

مدينة بيروت هي عاصمة سياحية رائعة ، مع العديد من الأماكن الجذابة والمتنوعة مثل الحي اليهودي والحمامات الرومانية.

مدينة جبيل :-

تعد مدينة جبيل واحدة من أكثر المدن السياحية جاذبية في لبنان. يعود تاريخها إلى أقدم المدن الفينيقية ، وقد أدرجت أهمية هذه المدينة في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي في عام 1984.

قلعة طرابلس :-

بنيت قلعة طرابلس الصليبيين خلال احتلالهم للمنطقة لتكون نقطة انطلاق لجيوشهم للسيطرة على المناطق المجاورة ، وكان موقع هذه القلعة ، مثل القلاع الأخرى التي بناها الصليبيون في منطقة تطل على جميع أنحاء المدينة طرابلس والمناطق المجاورة ، "نسبة إلى" ريمون دي سان جيل ".

أحرقت هذه القلعة خلال المماليك خلال حربهم مع الصليبيين في عام 1289 وتم ترميمها في عهد السلطان سليمان العظيم. تتكون القلعة من عدد كبير من الغرف والمعارض والسلالم وأبراج المراقبة. يتكون من طابقين: أرضية منحوتة بحجر تحت الأرض وأرضية مبنية عليها الأعمدة.

قلعة جبيل :-

هي قلعة بنيت من قبل الصليبيين في مدينة جبيل اللبنانية في القرن الثاني عشر الميلادي ، مبنية على القلعة الفارسية القديمة (550-330 قبل الميلاد) ، التي لا تزال جدرانها تقف بجانب الجدار القديم. يشير هذا إلى الدور الذي لعبته جبيل على خريطة نظام الدفاع الفارسي في شرق البحر المتوسط. في عام 1188 سيطر صلاح الدين على المدينة وأزيلت جدرانها في عام 1190. تم الاستيلاء على الصليبيين مرة أخرى من قبل الصليبيين وتم إعادة بناء حصون القلعة في عام 1197. في عام 1369 تم صد القلعة بهجوم من قبرص من مدينة فاماجوستا .

قلعة صيدا :-

صيدا هي عاصمة جنوب لبنان ، التي شيدتها القلعة المطلة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، وبنيت عند مدخل مدينة صيدا في 1228. يوجد مسجد رائع داخل القلعة. بنيت القلعة لنفس الأغراض العسكرية. يتكون من عدد من الغرف والممرات والأبراج ومستودعات التخزين وغيرها.

قلعة الشقيف أرنون :-

تقع قلعة بوفورت في قمة جبل عامر ، أعلى قمة في منطقة النبطية في جنوب لبنان. تم تسمية اسم القلعة على اسم المسافر العربي شافورت عرنون ، ويسميها الغربيون قلعة بوفورت.

يقال إن الرومان قاموا ببناء القلعة ، واستخدموها كنقطة مراقبة ، ولتعبئة الجيوش ، لكن طور الصليبيون المبنى ، واستخدموا كمركز لتدريب الجيوش ، والسيطرة ، حيث تشير الآثار إلى الزعماء العظماء الذين كانوا يحتمون بها ، وكانوا محصنين وقت المعارك والحروب.

تم بناء قلعة بوفورت في شكل هندسي جميل ، مثير للجدل على وفرة الأنفاق ومخابئها. إنها واحدة من أكبر القلاع في لبنان بعد قلعة بعلبك.

شتورة :-

هي مركز لرحيل مركبات النقل إلى جميع المناطق والاتجاهات داخل وخارج البقاع ، مثل دمشق وبيروت ، على سبيل المثال ، من جهة أخرى يعد مركزًا تجاريًا مهمًا للمسافرين ؛ حيث يتوقفون عن شراء البضائع ، ويأكلون معظم المأكولات اللبنانية ، ومن خلال دمشق يمكن الوصول إليهم من ستورا إلى بلدة تسمى بار إلياس ، حيث توجد مزرعة لتربية الخيول ، وخاصة العربية الأصلية ، وتشمل أيضًا اثنين مراكز أثرية مهمة.

زهيل :-

تعتبر عاصمة منطقة البقاع. يتميز بوفرة الفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي والبنوك ، وهناك العديد من العروض السياحية ، بالإضافة إلى اختراق نهر باردوني إلى أرضه ، التي تزين ضفاف المطاعم التي تقدم أفضل المأكولات.

رأس بعلبك وراياك :-

يقع على الطريق الذي يربط بعلبك بحمص ، وقد تم بناؤه على ضفاف النهر الجاف ، والذي يسيطر على جميع السهول المنخفضة المحيطة به في فصل الشتاء عندما تتدفق الأمطار وذوبان الثلوج ، وهناك آلات موسيقية مشهورة كالبزك ، لوت ، كمان ، جيتار ، تعتبر رياق قاعدة جوية للجيش اللبناني ، وهناك محطة سكة حديد تاريخية تصنف على أنها واحدة من أقدم محطات السكك الحديدية في العالم العربي.

عنجر :-

بني في أوائل القرن الثامن الميلادي في عهد الخليفة الأموي الوليد بن عبدالملك ، ولديه العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي ولعب تاريخياً دورًا تجاريًا مهمًا.

image description

Lebanon

home / best destination / Lebanon

Al Rawsha rock

Al Rawsha rock is famous especially for its many restaurants, which offer the most popular cuisine, whether popular or western, not to mention the cafes spread along the Corniche known as the Beirut Corniche, as well as its interesting hotels, which mostly overlook the coast, , Which took its name from the Rocka Rock near Shattah, which attracted a lot to visit and stay there for some days. The Raouche Rock is located in the Republic of Lebanon, specifically in the capital of the country, Beirut, which overlooks the Mediterranean Sea. The Raouche area is considered one of the most densely populated areas in addition to shops and commercial buildings.

City of Baalbeck

The city of Baalbeck is one of the most attractive landmarks in Lebanon and was named in the name of Heliopolis. It contains many historical buildings dating back to the ancient Roman era, such as the Temple of Venus and the Temple of Pachos. It also contains a race track dating back to the Roman era.

Beirut City

The city of Beirut is a wonderful tourist capital, with many attractive and varied places such as the Jewish Quarter and the Roman Baths.

City of Byblos

The city of Byblos is one of the most attractive tourist cities in Lebanon. Its history dates back to the oldest Phoenician cities, and the importance of this city was listed as UNESCO World Heritage site in 1984.

Tripoli Fortress

The fortress of Tripoli built the Crusaders during their occupation of the area to be the starting point of their armies to control the neighboring areas, was the location of this castle, like other castles built by the Crusaders in a region overlooking all parts of the city of Tripoli and neighboring areas, 'Relative to' Raymond de Saint-Gilles '.

This castle was burned during the Mamluks during their war with the Crusaders in 1289 and was restored during the reign of Sultan Suleiman the Magnificent. The castle consists of a large number of rooms, galleries, staircases and observation towers. It consists of two floors: a floor carved with underground rock, and a floor on which the columns are built.

The fortress of Byblos

is a fortress built by the Crusaders in the Lebanese city of Byblos in the twelfth century AD, based on the ancient Persian citadel (550-330 BC), whose walls are still standing alongside the old wall. This indicates the role played by Byblos on the map of the Persian defense system In the eastern Mediterranean. In 1188 Saladin took control of the town and its walls were removed in 1190. The Crusaders were again taken over by the Crusaders and the fortress fortifications were rebuilt in 1197. In 1369 the fortress was repulsed by an attack by Cyprus From the city of Famagusta.

Sidon Castle

Sidon is the capital of southern Lebanon, built by the castle overlooking the Mediterranean Sea, and built at the entrance to the city of Sidon in 1228. There is a magnificent mosque inside the castle. The castle was built for the same military purposes. It consists of a number of rooms, corridors, towers, storage depots and others.

Castle of Beaufort Arnon

The castle of Beaufort is located at the summit of Jabal Amer, the highest peak of the Nabatiyeh region in southern Lebanon. The name of the castle is named after the Arab traveler Shaufort Arnoun, and the Westerners call it the fortress of Beaufort.

It is said that the Romans built the castle, used it as a point of observation, and to mobilize the armies, but the Crusaders developed the building, and used as a center for the training of armies, and control, where the effects indicate the The great leaders they were sheltering in, and fortified at the time of the battles and the wars.

The Beaufort Castle was built in a beautiful geometrical form, controversial to the abundance of tunnels and its hideouts. It is one of the largest castles in Lebanon after Baalbek Castle.

Chtaura

Is a hub for the departure of transport vehicles to all areas and trends in and outside the Bekaa, such as Damascus and Beirut, for example, on the other is an important commercial center for travelers; where they stop to buy goods, and eat the most Lebanese cuisine, and through Damascus can be reached from Stora to the town Called Bar Elias, where there is a farm for the breeding of horses, especially the original Arabian ones, and also includes two important archaeological centers.

Zahle

Is considered the capital of the Bekaa region. It is characterized by the abundance of its hotels, restaurants, cafés and banks, and there are many tourist shows, in addition to penetrating the Bardoni River to its land, which adorns the banks of restaurants that offer the best food.

Ras Baalbek and Rayak

Located on the road that connects Baalbek with Homs, it was built on the banks of the dry river, which dominates all the low plains surrounding it in the winter when flowing rain and melting snow, and there is a professional making famous musical instruments Kalbzk, lute, violin, guitar, Rayak is considered an air base for the Lebanese army, and there is a historic railway station which is classified as one of the oldest railway stations in the Arab world.

Anjar

Built in the early eighth century AD in the era of the Umayyad Caliph Alwaleed bin Abdul Malik, it has many tourist attractions and has historically played an important commercial role.